Music Search Site Search Extended Search

זכור אותי במחשב זה

שכחתי שם משתמש/סיסמה

Homepage > english > Executive List

Executive List


Chief Executive Officer

Yorik Ben David

Deputy CEO

Reuven Ratson

Head of Finances

Dafna Ramchurn

Head of Information Technology

Rami Madmon

Legal adviser

Orly Froind-Maya

International Affairs Manager & Head of Overseas Collection & Distribution

Marylin Aviv

Performing Rights Licensing Manager

Daliah Hadar

Computer Operation Manager (Exchange Data Files)

Ronit Goldfeiz

New Media Manager

Hany Moshe

Clearance and Licensing Manager

Ronit Maryuma

Broadcasting Department Manager

Smadar Noga

General Documentation Manager

Rosy Shahar-Kroner


Tova Sharvit

Head of Human Resources

Ornit Sapir

Head of Membership Department

Anat Zana

Marketing & Communications Manager

Yaniv Grady                         

2010© כל הזכויות שמורות לאקו"ם